Provided to YouTube by Warner Classics

L’abeille/tr.Wilhelm · Renaud Capuçon

Capriccio – Works for Violin and Piano (Digital version)

℗ 2007 Erato/Warner Classics, Warner Music UK Ltd

Violin: Renaud Capucon
Lead Vocals: Renaud Capucon
Lead Vocals: Renaud Capuçon
Lead Vocals: Jerome Ducros
Piano: Jérôme Ducros
Lead Vocals: Jérôme Ducros
Producer: Etienne Collard
Editor: Etienne Collard
Produced by: Etienne Collard
Produced by: Ulrich Ruscher
Producer: Alain Lanceron
Editor, Producer: Etiénne Collard
Piano: Jerome Ducros
Violin: Renaud Capuçon
Engineer, Producer: Ulrich Ruscher
Composer: Franz Schubert

Auto-generated by YouTube.