Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 (+ Special Encore) • Hilary Hahn

Hilary Hahn performs Tchaikovsky’s monumental Violin Concerto in Dallas, Texas, with Sir Andrew Davis and the National Youth Orchestra. The concert was filmed live on July 22nd, 2023.

Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
0:00 I. Allegro moderato
20:52 II. “Canzonetta.” Andante
27:04 III. Finale. Allegro vivacissimo

37:49 Applause

Steven Banks: Through My Mother’s Eyes
40:05 Encore Introduction by Hilary Hahn
41:05 Through My Mother’s Eyes

44:03 Applause

Hilary Hahn, violin
Sir Andrew Davis, direction
National Youth Orchestra of the United States of America

I have published this video solely for the personal entertainment of its viewers and gain nothing monetarily from its publication. I do not own this video or its copyrights. If you are the copyright owner and wish to have this video removed, contact me.