Beethoven – 250! Triple Concerto and Symphony 7. St Petersburg State Academic Orchestra | Live IRL

2020 is the year of 250th Anniversary since the German composer Ludwig van Beethoven was born.

St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra presents the concert dedicated to the date – Beethoven’s “Triple Concerto for Piano, Violin and Cello” and “Symphony 7”.

The concert will be performed on the scene of Beloselsky-Belozersky Palace on Nevsky Prospect of St Petersburg, Russia.

Miroslav Kultyshev – piano,
Chingiz Osmanov – violin,
Alexander Ramm – cello

St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra.

Conductor – Igor Tomashevsky

🗿 Send Superchat message to get a guaranteed response and contribute the live streams.

🗿PayPal –

🗿Support the new road trips at

🗿 Join PATREON to support the channel –


#live #beethoven #music