Beethoven: String Trio in E-flat major, op. 3 – The Online Chamber Music Series

Subscribe and click on the bell so you do not miss a single concert!

Beethoven: String Trio in E-flat major, op. 3

0:00 Allegro con brio
9:35 Andante
14:27 Menuetto: Allegretto
18:31 Adagio
27:37 Menuetto: Moderato
30:59 Finale: Allegro

Dumitru Pocitari, violin
Miriam Hartman, viola
Emanuele Silvestri, cello

The Israel Philharmonic is grateful to Susie and Dan Propper for enabling this special digital concert

For more content, follow us on Instagram and Facebook

Video Director: Yoel Culiner
Director of Photography: Dror Heller
Sound: Rafi Eshel, Yaron Aldema – Eshel Sound Studios
Creative Director: Elizabeth Culiner
Light Designer: Dani Rogovin

#Beethoven #Trio #OnlineChamberMusicSeries