Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

J.S. Bach: Zerreißet, zersprenget, zertrümmert die Gruft Dramma per musica, BWV 205 – 15. Coro: “Vivat August” · Choir Of The Age Of Enlightenment · Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment · Gustav Leonhardt

J.S. Bach: Secular Cantatas BWV 205 & 214

℗ 1992 Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 1992-08-12

Producer: Wouter Hoekstra
Producer, Studio Personnel, Editor: Martha de Francisco
Studio Personnel, Balance Engineer: Andreas Neubronner
Studio Personnel, Editor: Gosia Jankowska
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Author: Christian Friedrich Henrici

Auto-generated by YouTube.